How Do I?

Staff Directory

Request email notification when page changes Email Me

Mayor

Patricia Wheeler

770-498-8984

mayor@stonemountaincity.org

 

City Manager

ChaQuias Miller-Thornton

770-498-8984 x120

cthornton@stonemountaincity.org

 

Clerk's Office

 Alicia Daniels

770-498-8984 x 123

admin@stonemountaincity.org

 

Chief of Police

Chancey H. Troutman

770-879-4980

ctroutman@stonemountaincity.org

Crime Tip Line:
770-469-0101

Building Department

Alicia Daniels

770-498-8984 x 122

adaniels@stonemountaincity.org

 

Code Compliance

Ervin Swain

770-498-8984 x117

eswain@stonemountaincity.org

 

Economic Development Authority Alan Peterson, Executive Director

770-498-8984 x137

apeterson@stonemountaincity.org 

 

Engineering

ChaQuias Miller-Thornton

770-498-8984 x120

cthornton@stonemountaincity.org

 

Human Resources

ChaQuias Miller-Thornton

770-498-8984 x120

cthornton@stonemountaincity.org

 

Municipal Court

Stephanie Capers,
Court Clerk

770-879-4981

scapers@stonemountaincity.org

 

Parks and Recreation

Jim Tavenner,
Director

770-498-8984 x134

publicworks@stonemountaincity.org

 

Planning and Zoning

ChaQuias Thornton or Alicia Daniels

770-498-8984 x123

admin@stonemountaincity.org

 

Public Works

Jim Tavenner,
Director

770-498-8984 x134

publicworks@stonemountaincity.org

 

Visitor Center

Kim Cumbie,
Manager

 770-879-4971

kcumbie@stonemountaincity.org